Town Hall Hours

The Town Hall Building is open Monday - Thursday - 8:00am - 4:00pm and is closed on Fridays. 

The Town has several part time positions in the Town Hall and not all departments have coverage during all of these hours. Please call Donna at 508-754-7638 ext 10 for specific office hours to be sure the person you need will be here to serve you. 

Town Administrator Heather Munroe: 508-799-7347 Ext 20

Executive Assistant Donna Graf-Parsons: 508-754-7638 ext 10

Treasurer & Collector Donna Couture: 508-799-7347 ext 15
Monday - Thursday 9-4pm

Town Clerk, Laurie Becker 508-799-7347 ext 13
Monday 8-4pm, Tuesday-Thursday 8-3pm 

Assessors: Kateri Clute 508-799-7231 ext 16
Monday and Tuesday 8am to 4pm

Town Accountant Larissa Kennedy: 508-754-7638 ext 22

Town Service Coordinator Sheryl Lombardi : 508-753-2803 ext 11
Includes Board of Health, Planning Board, Zoning Board of Appeals & Building Inspector
Monday-Thursday 9am to 3pm

The Town Hall is closed on the following recognized holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • President's Day
  • Patriot's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veteran's Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day