Cemetery Commission

Mission Statement

The Paxton Cemetery Commission and Department of Public Works are committed to providing a serene, attractive, and contemplative setting for the families of the deceased. We are dedicated to offering timely and high quality service in a dignified manner with respect to the wishes and beliefs of the deceased and their families.

For maintenance information, please contact the Paxton Director of Public Works, Travis Thibault, at (508) 753-9077 or by email: click here.

For information on the sale of plots, or to schedule a burial, please contact Tiffany Sidhom at tsidhom@townofpaxton.net or (508) 753-9077.

The Cemetery Commission consists of three elected members. Each member has a three year term.

Board Members

NameTitleTerm Expiration



Vice Chair


Gordon Snyder