Recreation Commission

Recreation programs are run by Kathy Card, the Recreation Director, who can be contacted by email: click here.

For all Recreation program information and forms please go to the Recreation web page.

To schedule the use of our fields please contact Kathy Card at (508) 753-7315.

Like us on Facebook and sign up for our monthly newsletter: click here.

The Recreation Commission is made up of five elected members. The current members of the Commission are as follows:

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Kathy Card Recreation Director (508) 753-7315

Recreation Commission Members

Name Title
Jeff Cormier Chairman
Diane McMorrow Clerk
Rebecca Ross Member
Christina Olson Member
Heather Larson Vice-Chair