Cultural Council

Paxton's Local Cultural Council can be comprised of at least five and no more than twenty-two members appointed by the Board of Selectmen under the authority of Massachusetts General Law Chapter 10 Section 58.  Members shall be appointed for staggered terms of three years and may not be appointed to more than two consecutive terms. Members shall not be elected officials.

Council Members

Name Title
Christy Barnes Treasurer
Cindy Love Member
Veda Bleau Member
Anita Fenton Chairman
Rachel Grabek Member
Kerrie Flynn Clerk
Tonya Carpenter Member
Marybeth Brown Member